Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende(r):
Kai Mordaschewitz
Schulstraße 22, 31867 Hülsede
Tel.: 05043 - 98 72 22
sylvia.schaare@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzende(r):
Petra Wegner
Vor den Toren 30, 31553 Auhagen
Tel./Fax: 05725 - 88 76
wegner-auhagen@t-online.de
Kassenwart(in):
Elke Osterkamp
Hinterm Dorfe 9, 31848 Bad Münder
Tel. : 05043 - 18 76
Fax : 05043 - 98 78 89
e.osterkamp@web.de
Sportwart(in):
Thorhildur Nina Gudjonsdottir
Hinterm Dorfe 9, 31848 Bad Münder
nina-gudjonsdottir@gmx.de
Jugendwart(in): Vanessa Müller
Am Mönjesod 5, 31848 Bad Münder
Tel.: 05042 - 75 09 179
Fax: 05042 - 50 40 99
vanessa_lissy@web.de
Freizeitwart(in): Kornelia Fauck
Jägerallee 34, 31832 Springe
Tel.: 05041 - 80 1390
KFauck@web.de
Zuchtwart(in):
Arne Hachfeld

Pressewart(in):

Claudia Wollmann
Hallerstr. 4, 31832 Springe
Tel.: 05041 - 64 01 90
Mobil: 0174 - 61 30 629
webmaster@ipf-deister-suenteltal.de


Schriftführer(in):
Sylvia Schaare
Schulstraße 22, 31867 Hülsede
Tel.: 05043 - 98 72 22
sylvia.schaare@t-online.de
Und noch:  
Webmaster(in):
Claudia Wollmann
Hallerstr. 4, 31832 Springe
Tel.: 05041 - 64 01 90
Mobil: 0174 - 61 30 629
webmaster@ipf-deister-suenteltal.de